Fix widom particle insertions

Hello.
I am new in Lammps and I am trying to use the “fix widom” command in order to perform an insertion of an oxygen molecule in a polyethylene (PE) sample.
For both oxygen and PE, the TraPPE-UA force field is used.
The model for oxygen uses 2 atoms (charge -0.113 e) and an additional massless atom (charge 0.226 e) located at the center of the mass in order to compensate for the charges.
Below you can find the script I am using for the implementation of the widom method:

units                   real
atom_style              full
boundary                p p p

pair_style              lj/cut 9.09
pair_modify             mix arithmetic tail yes
dielectric              1.0
special_bonds   lj 0.0 0.0 0.0 coul 0.0 0.0 0.0
bond_style      harmonic
angle_style     harmonic
dihedral_style  nharmonic

read_data                PE_film_MDO_T_298K_p_1_atm.data

group                   mobile union all
timestep                1

# WIDOM

molecule                molox O2trappe.molecule
fix                     3 mobile widom 1 100 0 19494 298.15  mol molox

#print WIDOM results

variable my_time equal time
variable mu_ex equal "f_3[1]"
variable udiff equal "f_3[2]"
variable vol equal "f_3[3]"
fix mu_ex_out all print 1 "${my_time} ${mu_ex} ${udiff} ${vol}" file mu_ex.dat screen no

#fix                    1 mobile nvt temp 298.15 298.15 1.0
#velocity               mobile create 298.15 1680506336 mom yes rot yes dist gaussian
dump                    1 all atom 1 PE_film_MDP_T_298K_p_1_atm.dump
dump_modify             1 scale no image yes
#dump                   2 all custom 1 PE_film_MDO_T_298K_p_1_atm.veldump vx vy vz
thermo_style    custom step etotal ke pe ebond eangle edihed eimp evdwl ecoul elong etail temp press vol density
thermo                  1
thermo_modify   flush yes
restart                 1 PE_film_MDP_T_298L_p_1_atm1.rst PE_film_MDO_T_298K_p_1_atm2.rst
run                     5
write_restart   PE_film_MDO_T_298K_p_1_atm.rst