Question: Consistent error message

Hello,
I am currently new to LAMMPS and I’m working through some of the tutorials on the website (very useful) but when working with my university’s computer some of the commands result in errors which I cannot figure out. From what I understand, I may not have all the different LAMMPS packages on the computer so this could be an inconsistency?

This is the script I am using:

# Initialisation
boundary p p p
units real
atom_style full
bond_style harmonic
angle_style harmonic 
pair_style lj/cut/tip4p/long 1 2 1 1 0.1546 12.0
kspace_style pppm/tip4p 1.0e-4

# System definition 
read_data ../Minimization/system.data

# Simulation settings
include ../PARM.lammps

# Define groups
group gH2O type 1 2
group gNa type 3
group gCl type 4
group gliquid type 1 2 3 4
group gwall type 5
region rtop block INF INF INF INF 0 INF
region rbot block INF INF INF INF INF 0
group gtop region rtop
group gbot region rbot
group gwalltop intersect gwall gtop
group gwallbot intersect gwall gbot

# visualisation
dump mydmp all atom 1000 dump.lammpstrj 
thermo 50
variable walltopz equal xcm(gwalltop,z)
variable wallbotz equal xcm(gwallbot,z)
variable deltaz equal v_walltopz-v_wallbotz
fix myat1 all ave/time 10 10 100 v_deltaz file interwall_distance.dat

# ^^ This line above is the one which fails
# vv None of the lines below have been run, so if there are some similar issues with this (with the fix command) please let me know, thanks

# Dynamics
fix mynve all nve
compute tliq gliquid temp
fix myber1 gliquid temp/berendsen 300 300 100
fix_modify myber1 temp tliq
compute twall gwall temp
fix myber2 gwall temp/berendsen 300 300 100
fix_modify myber2 temp twall
fix myshk gH2O shake 1.0e-4 200 0 b 1 a 1
fix myrct all recenter NULL NULL INIT
timestep 1.0 run 20000
write_data system.data

The error message reads:

ERROR: Variable name for fix ave/time does not exist (../fix_ave_time.cpp:215)