the unit of the dipole in LJ units

The dipole is electric dipole or magnetic dipole in the LAMMPS ? In the LJ units, the unit of the dipole is (4 pi perm0 sigma^3 epsilon)^1/2 , but the perm0 don’t us. If the perm0 is
vacuum permittivity, then the dipole is Electric dipole? but how to calculate the magnetic dipole moment?

It’s an electric dipole - two separated charges. There is no
magnetic dipole in LAMMPS, as there are no pair styles
that use it.