Error adding YSZ model

Hello everyone,
I am new to using LAMMPS and OpenKIM. I am trying to use “Dipole_Umeno_YSZ__MO_394669891912_001”. I followed all the steps mentioned in the installation guide and I am able to run other models except the one mentioned above. I am currently working with “lammps-23-June-2022” and “kim_api 2.2.1”. When trying to add this model, I get an error message:

(base) tejesh@tejesh-VirtualBox:~/Documents/lammps-23Jun2022/lib/kim/installed-2.2.1/bin$ kim-api-collections-management install system Dipole_Umeno_YSZ__MO_394669891912_001
*** ERROR *** Dipole_Umeno_YSZ__MO_394669891912_001 found at openkim.org is not compatible with this version of the KIM API.

So, I tried working with an older version of lammps and OpenKIM. I tried using “lammps-22Aug-2018” and “kim_api 1.9.5” and got the following error message:

(base) tejesh@tejesh-VirtualBox:~/Documents/lammps-22Aug18/lib/kim/installed-kim-api-v1.9.5/bin$ kim-api-collections-management install system Dipole_Umeno_YSZ__MO_394669891912_001
*** ERROR *** Dipole_Umeno_YSZ__MO_394669891912_001 found at openkim.org requires version 1.6 of the KIM API which is not compatible with the installed version 2 of the KIM API.

So I am now trying to use “kim_api 1.6.0” with “lammps-22Aug-2018” and got the following error:

(base) tejesh@tejesh-VirtualBox:~/Downloads/lammps-22Aug18/lib/kim/kim-api-v1.6.0$ make add-Dipole_Umeno_YSZ__MO_394669891912_001

• adding… Dipole_Umeno_YSZ__MO_394669891912_001 … to /home/tejesh/Downloads/lammps-22Aug18/lib/kim/kim-api-v1.6.0/src/models
    Unable to download Dipole_Umeno_YSZ__MO_394669891912_001 from https://openkim.org. Check the KIM Item ID for errors.
    Makefile:185: recipe for target ‘add-Dipole_Umeno_YSZ__MO_394669891912_001’ failed
    make: *** [add-Dipole_Umeno_YSZ__MO_394669891912_001] Error 1

I would really appreciate if someone could help me this.
Thank you for your time!

Hello,