Errors about kspace_style and bond atom missing

Dear Community.

Could you please help me look at the problems I am currently facing?
My system is to simulate the pyrolysis of organic matter at high temperature under Reax.ff, specifically pyrolytic glucose (model is 500 glucose molecules). However, two unresolvable errors were encountered.

• When I run ‘kspace_style’, the error is’ KSpace style is incompatible with Pair style '.
  • When I annotated it, there was another error involving Bond atoms missing.

The following is my in file, I used material studios software for my modeling. I checked the paircoeff in the data file, still no solution to error.
Could you give me some suggestions on how to revise it? Thank you very much for every suggestion.

This is my first time Posting, sorry for some syntax issues and formatting issues

Best regards,

Ripples916

units real

dimension 3

boundary p p p

atom_style full

neighbor 2.0 bin

neigh_modify every 1 delay 0 check no

pair_style lj/class2/coul/long 10

bond_style class2

angle_style class2

dihedral_style class2

improper_style class2

#kspace_style pppm 1.0e-4

read_data PTT500pcff2.data

pair_style reaxff lmp_control

pair_coeff * * ffield.reax.cho H C O

timestep 0.1

velocity all create 1000.0 4928459 rot yes dist gaussian

thermo 100

thermo_style custom step temp pe ke

thermo_modify flush yes

dump 1 all custom 1000 dump-eq.dsw id type q x y z

dump_modify 1 sort id

dump 2 all xyz 1000 dump-eq.xyz

dump_modify 2 sort id

fix 1 all nve

fix 2 all temp/berendsen 1000.0 1000.0 50.0

fix 3 all qeq/reaxff 1 0.0 10.0 1.0e-6 reaxff

fix 4 all reaxff/species 1 1 1000 species-eq.txt element O C H

fix 5 all reaxff/bonds 100 bonds.reaxff

undump 1

undump 2

unfix 1

unfix 2

#unfix 3

unfix 4

unfix 5

#######################################

reset_timestep 0

timestep 0.25

dump 1 all custom 4000 dump.dsw id type x y z #

dump_modify 1 sort id

dump 2 all xyz 4000 dump.xyz

dump_modify 2 sort id

fix 1 all nve