Hard sphere with brownian dynamics

Hi, I am new to lammps and I was trying to perform a brownian dynamics simulation of an hard sphere, but I always get the ‘Lost atom’ error. I am sure this is something that I am overlooking, but I don’t know how to solve it. The input file I am using is slightly different from the one provided in the example folder of the brownian dynamics pakcage:

variable        rng string gaussian
variable        seed string 198098
variable        temp string 1.0
variable        gamma_t string 5.0 
variable        gamma_r string 0.7
variable        params string ${rng}_${temp}_${gamma_r}_${gamma_t}

units           lj
atom_style      hybrid dipole sphere
dimension       3
boundary 	p p p 
newton off

lattice         sc 0.4
region          box block 0 10 0 10 0 10
create_box      1 box
create_atoms    1 random 1000 12345 box

pair_style lj/cut 1.12

pair_coeff 1 1 1.0 1.0

mass            * 1.0
set             type  * dipole/random ${seed} 1.0
velocity        all create 1.0 1 loop geom

neighbor        1.0 bin
neigh_modify    every 1 delay 1 check yes

fix 1 all brownian/sphere ${temp} ${seed} rng ${rng} gamma_r ${gamma_r} gamma_t ${gamma_t}

#initialisation for the main run

# MSD
compute         msd  all msd
fix 		MSD_output all ave/correlate 25 100 5000 c_msd[*] file msd.out ave running  
thermo_style    custom step ke pe c_msd[*]

dump            1 all custom 1000 dump_3d.lammpstrj id type &
                x y z xu yu zu mux muy muz fx fy fz
dump_modify     1 first yes sort id

timestep        1.0
thermo          10000

# main run
run             300000000

Am I missing some major physics element or I am making some huge mistake somewhere?
Thank you all in advance!

When reporting errors, please always also report which version of LAMMPS you are using.