High negative pressure during simulation

Respected peers,
I am trying to simulate the lignin molecule with a mixture of ozone and water with reaxff potential (I used the reaxff potential available on the LAMMPS example.). I am getting some questionable values for pressure. While running for NVE simulation on the following system: lignin + 500 ozone + 3500 water for 1 ns and 0K starting temperature, the system recorded a very high negative pressure of negative tens of thousand. Later this value saturated to around -2000 as the simulation reaches the end of 1 ns (the temperature at the end of 1 ns is around 473 K). According to LAMMPS documentation, the pressure is supposed to be atm units (I used ‘real’ units). Considering the negative pressure, I incremented water molecules to 5000 but the pressure trend remained the same (I simulated this particular system for 10 ns). I am pretty new with LAMMPS and I will be grateful if someone will help me understand these results
Below is my input file (for lignin + 500 ozone + 3500 water system).

units real
boundary p p p

atom_style charge
read_data data.lignin+ozone+water.charge

pair_style reaxff lmp_control
pair_coeff * * ffield.reax.cho C H O

group lig id 1:201
group ozn id 202:1701
group water id >= 1702
group lig+ozn id 1:1701

compute reax all pair reaxff

#compute pressure all pressure thermo_temp

variable eb equal c_reax[1]
variable ea equal c_reax[2]
variable elp equal c_reax[3]
variable emol equal c_reax[4]
variable ev equal c_reax[5]
variable epen equal c_reax[6]
variable ecoa equal c_reax[7]
variable ehb equal c_reax[8]
variable et equal c_reax[9]
variable eco equal c_reax[10]
variable ew equal c_reax[11]
variable ep equal c_reax[12]
variable efi equal c_reax[13]
variable eqeq equal c_reax[14]

thermo 1

neighbor 2.5 bin
neigh_modify every 10 delay 0 check yes

#velocity all create 300.0 4928459 mom yes rot yes dist gaussian

#fix 1 all nve temp 300.0 300.0 0.1
fix 1 all nve