I have a couple of questions.
I have been using the test repository and fake published some data there. How do I delete it? As with the actual repository, the option to delete disappeared when I published. Everything I place on the test site can (and should) be deleted though.
I am trying to share a real NOMAD upload with a collaborator. I would like for him to see it and review everything there and how it looks before we make it public. If I do not publish the data, he cannot see the full set and download, even if I share the dataset with him. If I do publish the data, he can download the data and see everything. But if he has comments and we want to change something, I can no longer delete the data because it has been published. I can use an embargo so that only he can view the full dataset, but I still am not able to delete it.
Is there a way to share the full dataset between users in a way that still lets me delete it if I want to? If not, can I use the test website for this purpose? I’m not sure if sharing works there or what the functionality of the test repository is.