Unable to connect to MongoDB via db.json

Hello all,
i am new to atomate and i am trying to setup atomate on my cluster
im using atomate 0.9.4 and python 3.7

i have signed up for MongoDB atlas
and i have entered everything correct into db.json according to what mentioned on the atomate website

{
“host”: “mongodb+srv://cluster0-ipsds.mongodb.net/test?retryWrites=true&w=majority”,
“port”: 27017,
“database”: “mongotest”,
“collection”: “tasks”,
“admin_user”: “myadmin_name”,
“admin_password”: “xxxxxxxx”,
“readonly_user”: “myread_username”,
“readonly_password”: “xxxxxx”,
“authsource”: “mongotest”,
“aliases”: {}
}

and ran the following python script

from atomate.vasp.database import VaspCalcDb
x = VaspCalcDb.from_db_file(“db.json”)
x.reset()
print(“SUCCESS”)

and got following error

Traceback (most recent call last):
File “test.py”, line 3, in
x = VaspCalcDb.from_db_file(“db.json”)
File “/scratch/hpc-prf-wcat/kuchana/atomate_dev/codes/atomate/atomate/utils/database.py”, line 135, in from_db_file
user, password, **kwargs)
File “/scratch/hpc-prf-wcat/kuchana/atomate_dev/codes/atomate/atomate/vasp/database.py”, line 37, in init
password, **kwargs)
File “/scratch/hpc-prf-wcat/kuchana/atomate_dev/codes/atomate/atomate/utils/database.py”, line 51, in init
if self.db.counter.find({"_id": “taskid”}).count() == 0:
File “/scratch/hpc-prf-wcat/kuchana/atomate_dev/atomate_env_dev/lib/python3.7/site-packages/pymongo/cursor.py”, line 787, in count
cmd, self.__collation, session=self.__session)
File “/scratch/hpc-prf-wcat/kuchana/atomate_dev/atomate_env_dev/lib/python3.7/site-packages/pymongo/collection.py”, line 1600, in _count
_cmd, self._read_preference_for(session), session)
File “/scratch/hpc-prf-wcat/kuchana/atomate_dev/atomate_env_dev/lib/python3.7/site-packages/pymongo/mongo_client.py”, line 1458, in _retryable_read
exhaust=exhaust) as (sock_info,
File “/cm/shared/apps/pc2/EB-SW/software/lang/Python/3.7.0-foss-2018b/lib/python3.7/contextlib.py”, line 112, in enter